NSWPSSA

NSWPSSA

2016 NSWPSSA Executive and Conveners

08 February 2016
 

Executives

 

 

Phone

Email

President

Barry McColl

Lake Albert PS

6922 6400

barry.mccoll@det.nsw.edu.au

Senior Vice President

Gary McSweeney

St Edwards PS, Tamworth

6765 7847

principal@stedwardstamworth.catholic.edu.au

Vice President

Ross Hallaways

Avoca Beach PS

4389 1572

ross.hallaways@det.nsw.edu.au

Vice President

Tracey McKinniery

Brighton Le Sands PS

9567 5449

tracey.mckinniery@det.nsw.edu.au

Vice President

Ben Thomas

Copacabana PS

4382 1766

benjamin.f.thomas@det.nsw.edu.au

Treasurer

Glenn Hidson

Lansvale PS

9724 5252

glenn.hidson@det.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Conveners

 

 

Phone

Email

Primary Athletics

Peter Cardy

Ettalong PS

4341 3550

peter.cardy@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Athletics (Asst)

Andrew Smith

Wyong Creek PS

4352 1583

andrew.l.smith@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Australian Football

Travis Irvin

Parkview PS

6953 2600

travis.irvin@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Basketball

Robert Cormack

Birchgrove PS

9810 2469

robert.cormack@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Cricket

Peter Allen

Bolwarra PS

4930 1296

peter.r.allen@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Cross Country

Andrew Downes

Sackville Street PS

9605 3073

andrew.downes@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Cross Country (Asst)

Anita Burge

Terrigal PS

4384 4599

anita.burge@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Diving

Sue Milford

Lalor Park PS

9624 5173

susan.milford@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Football

Allan Duroux

Blakebrook PS

6629 3263

allan.duroux@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Football (Asst)

Steven Mead

Bexley PS

9567 3501

steven.mead@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Golf

Steven Richard

Dungog PS

4992 1384

steven.richard@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Hockey

Jayne Rixon

Dapto PS

4261 2247

jayne.rixon@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Netball

Pate Cooper

Banks PS

9670 6506

pate.cooper@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Rugby League

Les Daley

Murwillumbah PS

6672 1467

les.daley@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Rugby Union

Matthew Lewis

Lidcombe PS

9649 7576

matthew.lewis@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Softball

Cathie Elsworth

Northlakes PS

4399 2071

catherine.elsworth@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Swimming

Neil Rogers

Berala PS

9649 7146

neil.j.rogers@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Swimming (Asst)

Mark Holden

Tempe PS

9558 3780

mark.holden1@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Tennis

Jonathan Russell

Singleton PS

6571 2250

jonathan.russell7@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Touch Football

Mark Clemson

Tea Gardens PS

4997 0286

mark.clemson@det.nsw.edu.au

Small Schools KO

Debbie Healey

Ashtonfield PS

4934 3584

deborah.healey@det.nsw.edu.au