NSWPSSA

NSWPSSA

 

2015 NSWPSSA Executive and Conveners

Updated 11 December 2014

 

 

Executives

Phone

Email

President

Barry McColl

Lake Albert PS

6922 6400

barry.mccoll@det.nsw.edu.au

Snr Vice President

Gary McSweeney

St Edwards, Tamworth

6765 7847

principal@stedwardstamworth.catholic.edu.au

Vice President

Tracey McKinniery

Brighton Le Sands PS

9567 5449

tracey.mckinniery@det.nsw.edu.au

Vice President

Ross Hallaways

Lisarow PS

4362 1014

ross.hallaways@det.nsw.edu.au

Vice President

Glen Fairclough

Henry Fulton PS

4730 4136

glen.fairclough@det.nsw.edu.au

Treasurer

Glenn Hidson

Chipping Norton PS

9724 1565

glenn.hidson@det.nsw.edu.au

Prim. Executive Officer

Greg Voss

School Sports Unit

9707 6927

greg.voss2@det.nsw.edu.au

Conveners

Phone

Email

Primary Athletics

Ben Thomas

Hillsborough PS

4943 5695

benjamin.f.thomas@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Athletics

Andrew Smith (Assistant)

Wyong Creek PS

4352 1583

andrew.l.smith@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Australian Football

Travis Irvin

Parkview PS

6953 2600

travis.irvin@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Basketball

Rob Cormack

Birchgrove PS

9810 2469

robert.cormack@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Cricket

Peter Allen

Bolwarra PS

4930 1296

peter.r.allen@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Cross Country

Andrew Downes

Sackville Street PS

9605 3073

andrew.downes@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Cross Country

Anita Burge

Terrigal PS

4384 4599

anita.burge@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Diving

Sue Milford

Lalor Park PS

9624 4808

susan.milford@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Football

Carey Binks

Barnsley PS

4953 2976

carey.binks@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Football

Paul McSweeney

Cowan PS

94561065

paul.mcsweeney@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Golf

Steven Richard

Dungog PS

4992 1384

steven.richard@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Hockey

Jayne Rixon

Dapto PS 

4261 2247

jayne.rixon@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Netball

Pate Cooper

Banks PS

9670 6506

pate.cooper@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Rugby League

Les Daley

Dungay PS

6672 2174

les.daley@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Rugby Union

Matt Lewis

Lidcombe PS

9649 7576

matthew.lewis@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Softball

Cathie Elsworth

Northlakes PS

4399 2071

catherine.elsworth@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Swimming

Neil Rogers

Berala PS

9649 7146

neil.j.rogers@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Swimming

Mark Holden (Assistant)

Tempe PS

9558 3780

mark.holden1@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Tennis

Ian Adamson

Newington PS

9748 7933

ian.adamson@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Touch

Mark Clemson

Tea Gardens PS

4997 0286

mark.clemson@det.nsw.edu.au

Small Schools KO

Deborah Healey

Ashtonfield PS

4934 3584

deborah.healey@det.nsw.edu.au