NSWPSSA

NSWPSSA

2014 NSWPSSA Executive and Conveners

19 February 2014
 

 

Executives Phone Email
President Barry McColl Lake Albert PS 6922 6400 barry.mccoll@det.nsw.edu.au
Snr Vice President Gary McSweeney St Edwards, Tamworth 6765 7847 principal@stedwardstamworth.catholic.edu.au
Vice President Tracey McKinniery Brighton Le Sands PS 9567 5449 tracey.mckinniery@det.nsw.edu.au
Vice President Ross Hallaways Lisarow PS 4362 1014 ross.hallaways@det.nsw.edu.au
Vice President Glen Fairclough Henry Fulton PS 4730 4136 glen.fairclough@det.nsw.edu.au
Treasurer Glenn Hidson Chipping Norton PS 9724 1565 glenn.hidson@det.nsw.edu.au
Prim. Executive Officer Greg Voss School Sports Unit 9707 6927 greg.voss2@det.nsw.edu.au
Conveners Phone Email
Primary Athletics Ben Thomas Hillsborough PS 4943 5695 benjamin.f.thomas@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Athletics Andrew Smith (Assistant) Wyong Creek PS 4352 1583 andrew.l.smith@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Australian Football Travis Irvin Parkview PS 6953 2600 travis.irvin@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Basketball Rob Cormack Birchgrove PS 9810 2469 robert.cormack@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Cricket Peter Allen Bolwarra PS 4930 1296 peter.r.allen@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Cross Country Andrew Downes Sackville Street PS 9605 3073 andrew.downes@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Cross Country Anita Burge Terrigal PS 4384 4599 anita.burge@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Diving Sue Milford Lalor Park PS 9624 4808 susan.milford@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Football Carey Binks Barnsley PS 4953 2976

carey.binks@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Football Paul McSweeney Cowan PS 94561065 paul.mcsweeney@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Golf Steven Richard Dungog PS 4992 1384 steven.richard@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Hockey Jayne Rixon Dapto PS  4261 2247 jayne.rixon@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Netball Pate Cooper Banks PS 9670 6506 pate.cooper@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Rugby League Les Daley Dungay PS 6672 2174 les.daley@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Rugby Union Matt Lewis Lidcombe PS 9649 7576 matthew.lewis@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Softball Cathie Elsworth Northlakes PS 4399 2071 catherine.elsworth@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Swimming Neil Rogers Berala PS 9649 7146 neil.j.rogers@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Swimming Mark Holden (Assistant) Tempe PS 9558 3780 mark.holden1@det.nsw.edu.au
Primary Tennis Ian Adamson Newington PS 9748 7933 ian.adamson@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Touch

Mark Clemson Tea Gardens PS 4997 0286

mark.clemson@det.nsw.edu.au

Small Schools KO Deborah Healey Ashtonfield PS 4934 3584 deborah.healey@det.nsw.edu.au